Description: Description: Description: Description: Christi Mathews, Artist
Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Old PC\Old-D\Front Page Christi Mathews-ArtistWeb Page\images\Blue Squiggle5274.gif

 

SHOW SCHEDULE

February 2017

Friday February 3, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 4, 2017 Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 5, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday February 10, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 11, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 12, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday February 17, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 18, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 19, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday February 24, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 25, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 26, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

March 2017

Friday March 3, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday March 4, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday March 5, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday March 10, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday March 11, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday March 12, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday March 17, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday March 18, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday March 19, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday March 24, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday March 25, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday March 26, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday March 31, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

April 2017

Saturday April 1, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 2, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday April 7, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 8, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 9, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday April 14, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 15, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 16, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday April 21, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 22, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 23, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday April 28, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 29, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 30, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

 

Thank you for your interest in my Art Work.

Please contact me for Commissions.

Christi Mathews - Artist
Aransas Pass, Texas 78336
(361) 758-1838
E-Mail: Christi@christimathews.net
 

 

Description: Description: Description: Description: C:\Old PC\Old-D\Front Page Christi Mathews-ArtistWeb Page\images\Blue Squiggle5274.gif

Directory |About Christi | Offset Litho Prints | Giclée Prints | Show Schedule | Talk to Christi | Interesting Links

Copyright © Christi Mathews, 2000-2017. All Rights Reserved.