Description: Description: Description: Christi Mathews, Artist
Description: Description: Description: C:\Old PC\Old-D\Front Page Christi Mathews-ArtistWeb Page\images\Blue Squiggle5274.gif

 

SHOW SCHEDULE

December 2016

Saturday December 10, 2016    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday December 11, 2016    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday December 16, 2016    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday December 17, 2016    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday December 18, 2016    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday December 23, 2016    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday December 25, 2016    MERRY CHRISTMAS

Friday December 30, 2016    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday December 31, 2016    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

January 2017

Sunday January 1, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday January 6, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday January 7, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday January 8, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

FLORIDA

Saturday January 14, 2017    ART UNDER THE OAKS Art Show San Pedro Catholic Church Tavernier, Florida

Thursday January 19, 2017    THIRD THURSDAY Art Walk Morada Way Islamorada, Florida

Friday January 27, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday January 28, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday January 29, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

February 2017

Friday February 3, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 4, 2017 Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 5, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday February 10, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 11, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant  Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 12, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday February 17, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 18, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 19, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday February 24, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday February 25, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday February 26, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

March 2017

Friday March 3, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday March 4, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday March 5, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

FLORIDA

Saturday & Sunday March 11-12, 2017    Marathon Seafood Festival   Marathon, Florida

Thursday March 16, 2017    THIRD THURSDAY Art Walk   Morada Way  Islamorada, Florida

Friday March 24, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday March 25, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday March 26, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday March 31, 2017    ROCK THE DOCK In-Water Boat Show    Redfish Bay Boathouse Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas 

April 2017

Saturday & Sunday April 1 -2, 2017    ROCK THE DOCK In-Water Boat Show   Redfish Bay Boathouse Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas

Friday April 7, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 8, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 9, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday April 14, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 15, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 16, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday April 21, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 22, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 23, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Friday April 28, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Saturday April 29, 2017    Redfish Willies Conn Brown Harbor Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

Sunday April 30, 2017    Butter Churn Restaurant   Aransas Pass, Texas  (Weather Permitting)

 

Thank you for your interest in my Art Work.

Please contact me for Commissions.

Christi Mathews - Artist
Aransas Pass, Texas 78336
(361) 758-1838
E-Mail: Christi@christimathews.net
 

 

Description: Description: Description: C:\Old PC\Old-D\Front Page Christi Mathews-ArtistWeb Page\images\Blue Squiggle5274.gif

Directory |About Christi | Offset Litho Prints | Giclée Prints | Show Schedule | Talk to Christi | Interesting Links

Copyright © Christi Mathews, 2000-2017. All Rights Reserved.